HAHAHAHAA!! I’M BACK!!

11 01 2012

FOOLS!

Did you think I would be so easily dissuaded? Did you think I would give up the chase, or even forget you? Never! I will not rest until every last ‘animal ranger’ is ground to a sticky pulp under my heel!
I’ll start with that self-righteous pedagogue AniBlack…. Oh, how I will enjoy breaking his bones! So much power, and he wasted it, wasted the opportunity to be great, to be feared! Now that power is mine!! The irony is delicious.

I know it’s hardly sporting. But all is fair in war. I’ve seen that green nuisance and his pet fox hanging around, too. Maybe AniBlack in his prime would have given me cause for concern, but these two jokers look like they couldn’t fight their way through the morning mist. Maybe the green one will make interesting squishy sounds when I step on him!

SEE YOU AROUND, FOOLS!!!

You wrought these chains with your ignorance, Anirangers!

Actions

Information

17 responses

12 01 2012
Ck

Woe……this……….means………….TROUBLE. Go Anirangers! Fight! Win!
PEACE:-]

12 01 2012
Lex

What! You’re back YamiBlack?

Well you don’t scare me though! (I won’t be afraid to fight you if I had to)

13 01 2012
Reyn

Jeez, you never give up, do you? 😡

13 01 2012
Lex

Reyn, let’s work together to stop him shall we?

13 01 2012
YamiBlack

Oh yes, work together! It’ll give the coroner something to do, when he discovers two sets of human bones mixed up like Pedigree kibble. Your dental records are up to date, yes?
Or maybe I should beat you to within an inch of your worthless lives, then string you up as a warning to others. Oh, that sounds much more fun! Maybe it’ll keep the birds away from my vegetables, too. AHAHAHAHA!

13 01 2012
Anthony

Alright YamiBlack is back hope you Anirangers are ready for trouble as the thunder rangers said “Old rangers out new rangers in”

13 01 2012
aniblack

Pff! Yami doesn’t scare us. Well, maybe a little. But he’ll learn sooner or later that power alone means nothing without the heart and will to back it up. Be careful what you wish for, Ant, if YamiBlack takes us out, maybe he’ll come for YOU.

14 01 2012
Lex

Hey Anthony, who’s side are you on?

And besides, I heard a good quote myself which will help the Anirangers.

“Good always triumphs over evil”

14 01 2012
Lex

If you’re still here YamiBlack, I have just 1 question for you!

14 01 2012
YamiBlack

And what is that, my impetuous friend?

15 01 2012
Lex

Well, how and why did you steal the powers from AniBlack in the first place?

15 01 2012
YamiBlack

How!? By tearing that ridiculous coin from his twitching, unconscious fingers! I had suspected such a power existed… Who knew I would have the fortune to meet one of the coin holders, and he would be foolish enough to use it in my presence… Of course, there seems to be some sentient force inside the coin, it appears to ‘choose’ when and how to work. With my superior technology, I broke it as easily as I did that sympathetic weakling, Adam. Now, the coin SERVES ME!! HAHAHAHAA!

15 04 2012
Ryusilver -Aniranger invictus

I made a clone and his fate was horrible.You’re going have a short run…REALLY SHORT . Unless you manage to make a morpher.(Really dang hard. Don’t ask where I get the parts.) I doubt you can ,though. Powers always come with side effects.(Mine was webbed feet and vestigal wings on my shoulder blades)

24 01 2012
siluntwolf

You won’t get away YamiBlack, Aniblack and the Anirangers will stop you.

21 02 2012
Ryusilver -Aniranger invictus

Oh god..He’s back.Looks like the anirangers need optimus prime to get rid of this noob.

15 04 2012
Ryusilver -Aniranger invictus

Correction:Omega prime’s Matrix saber didn’t do a thing to the clone I made of you,yami. Your powers are not within the limits of a human’s body. Your clone’s body blew itself up . Your powers are eating your cells and mind up until…Let’s say it ‘s not pleasant and You’re awake until the end…

15 04 2012
Ryusilver -Genius,Phantom,Ranger

Hope you build a morpher,Noobyblack.

Leave a Reply

